Brigitte Nues
  • CD1: 1. Palladium
  • CD1: 2. Sauver ma peau
  • CD1: 3. La morsure
  • CD1: 4. Le goût du sel de tes larmes
  • CD1: 5. Mon intime étranger
  • CD1: 6. Zelda
  • CD1: 7. Tomboy manqué
  • CD1: 8. Paris
  • CD1: 9. La baby doll de mon idole
  • CD1: 10. Insomniaque
  • CD1: 11. Carnivore

This album was written over a year. A year in which Sylvie was under the beautiful sky of Paris and Aurelie in the wild hills of Los Angeles. Then, back together Aurelie and Sylvie are now more united than ever in their differences, and show us without embarrassment the faces of women anchored, contrary, and complementary. Aurelie's grave velvet combines with Sylvie's clearer tone. The piano is a new addition, enabling the duo to try out a whole range sometimes melancholy, sometimes joyful and spicy.


Search Artist by first letter