All The Best


 Zucchero All The Best
  • CD1: 1. Wonderful Life
  • CD1: 2. I Won't Let You Down
  • CD1: 3. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
  • CD1: 4. Baila (Sexy Thing)
  • CD1: 5. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
  • CD1: 6. Nel Cosi Blu
  • CD1: 7. Il Volo
  • CD1: 8. Bacco Perbacco
  • CD1: 9. Occhi
  • CD1: 10. Cosi Celeste
  • CD1: 11. Blue
  • CD1: 12. Diavolo In Me
  • CD1: 13. Dune Mosse
  • CD1: 14. Diamante
  • CD1: 15. Va, Pensiero
  • CD1: 16. Amen
  • CD1: 17. Miserere
  • CD1: 18. You Are So Beautiful

All The Best is just that - all the best songs from Zucchero's career so far.

The album includes a 1995 version of 'Senza Una Donna', the song that brought Zucchero international fame when he recorded it with Paul Young in 1990. New tracks include 'Wonderful Life', a cover of the 1980s hit by the British band Black, as well as 'I Won’t Let You Down', 'Amen', and 'You Are So Beautiful'.

Several tracks contain stellar guest performances including Luciano Pavarotti, Miles Davis and Vanessa Carlton.


Search Artist by first letter