La Cavale

Nolwenn Leroy

Nolwenn  Leroy La Cavale
  • CD1: 1. Loin
  • CD1: 2. Occident
  • CD1: 3. Tu me plais
  • CD1: 4. Le tournis
  • CD1: 5. La houle
  • CD1: 6. Mon beau corsaire
  • CD1: 7. Brésil, Finistère
  • CD1: 8. Abysses
  • CD1: 9. La lune en plein jour
  • CD1: 10. Changer l’eau des fleurs
  • CD1: 11. La cavale

After having sold more than 3 million albums Nolwenn Leroy is making a resounding comeback with a new hit single, “Bresil, Finistère”. Fruit of a collaboration with Benjamin Biolay, who has written several songs on the new album, the single is one of the eleven new titles on "La cavale", the 8th album from Nolwenn Leroy.


Search Artist by first letter